Results

Jerry Jordan mail: jerry.jordan@horse-d.eu | web: jerry.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:02:10 GMT
1 dead, 75 injured as commuter train smashes into station
A New Jersey Transit train crashed into a platform in Hoboken -- one of the busiest stations in the New York metropolitan area -- during Thursday morning's rush-hour commute, leaving multiple people injured.
Patrick Marshall mail: patrick.marshall@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: patrick.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:04:59 GMT
LIVE: Hoboken train crash updates
Authorities are reporting more than 100 injuries after a New Jersey Transit commuter train crashed into the Hoboken platform during morning rush hour. Rescuers are scrambling to remove people from the trains.
Brandon Parker mail: brandon.parker@innovation-km.com | web: brandon.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:52:53 GMT
Witness speaks
Train passenger Leon Offengenden shares details of his experience aboard the train that crashed at the Hoboken, New Jersey, station.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:06:48 GMT
Photos
Philip Cooper mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: philip.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:55:52 GMT
Kashmir: 2 Pakistani soldiers killed after clashes with India
Sean Crawford mail: sean.crawford@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: sean.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:42:34 GMT
Palestinian leader attending funeral of ex-Israeli PM
Palestinian Authority President Mahmoud Abbas is to attend the funeral of former Israeli President and Prime Minister Shimon Peres on Friday, Abbas' office said.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:27:23 GMT
Trump angry at allies conceding debate
Donald Trump is angry that his aides and advisers have conceded to reporters -- largely without attribution -- that the Republican nominee struggled in his first presidential debate.
Lee Simmons mail: lee.simmons@pulpfrictions.com | web: lee.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:18:00 GMT
Video shows cops shooting 6-year-old
A Louisiana judge released body cam video Wednesday showing officers firing multiple rounds into a car, unknowingly striking and killing a 6-year-old boy.
Louis Rivera mail: gmail@pulpfrictions.com | web: louis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:37:38 GMT
Lawsuit alleges Trump wanted to fire women he found unattractive
Donald Trump wanted to fire female employees he considered unattractive and replace them with better-looking women at a golf resort he owned, according to court documents from a 2012 lawsuit.
Wayne Cole mail: wayne.cole@daftest.website | web: wayne.daftest.website | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 23:04:45 GMT
Obama: 9/11 bill vote was 'mistake'
Douglas Kennedy mail: douglas.kennedy@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: douglas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 01:04:51 GMT
Opinion: Will Saudis seek revenge?
Once upon a time, there was a kingdom where the ruling family called the American president by his first name and where the royals' every demand was met unquestioningly in the interest of mutual profit and security in a most insecure region.
Douglas Roberts mail: douglas.roberts@horse-d.eu | web: douglas.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 22:03:42 GMT
Alec Baldwin is the new Trump
Brandon Carter mail: brandon.carter@klarkzon.eu | web: brandon.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14:09:48 GMT
Search on for endangered stolen penguin
A search is underway for an endangered penguin that was stolen from a South African marine park last Wednesday.
Carl Gordon mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: carl.daftest.website | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:56:13 GMT
Police kill man holding e-cigarette
Protesters have gathered near the scene of an officer-involved shooting in El Cajon, California. A police officer shot a black man who appeared to threaten him Tuesday afternoon, authorities said.
Todd Parker mail: todd.parker@thedarkswans.com | web: todd.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:49:30 GMT
Biggest real estate bubble in history?
Douglas Cox mail: douglas.cox@innovation-km.com | web: douglas.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:01:03 GMT
What removing both ovaries can do to aging
A surgery recommended to women as a way to prevent ovarian cancer is unethical in many cases, say Mayo Clinic researchers.
Kyle Lee mail: kyle.lee@ventredi.eu | web: kyle.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:33:01 GMT
Teen called grandparents before 'shooting'
A minute before a teen allegedly opened fire at an elementary school playground in South Carolina, he called his grandparents' cellphone, sobbing and mumbling unintelligibly, authorities say.
Chris Patterson mail: chris.patterson@daftest.website | web: chris.daftest.website | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:50:33 GMT
A bad diet is WORSE than unsafe sex
Antonio Carter mail: antonio.carter@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: antonio.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:39:54 GMT
US fans 'a baying mob of imbeciles'
Reigning Masters champion Danny Willett has apologized for an article written by his brother ahead of the Ryder Cup at Hazeltine in which US golf fans were jokingly described as "a baying mob of imbeciles" and a "giggling group of reprobates."
Brian Thompson mail: brian.thompson@klarkzon.eu | web: brian.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:16:03 GMT
Big Bang star reveals unexpected talent
K-pop star T.O.P. of Big Bang invites CNN Style to preview a special auction he has curated for Sotheby's, which will take place in Hong Kong on October 3rd.
Ronald Harrison mail: ronald.harrison@daftest.website | web: ronald.daftest.website | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:40:17 GMT
Meet the housewife fighting ISIS
"Shut up and stay still," the woman in black fatigues and a black headscarf snapped over her shoulder at the armed men behind her as she sat down for an interview.
Steve Evans mail: steve.evans@horse-d.eu | web: steve.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:57:59 GMT
Supermodels like you've never seen before
For 40 years, Peter Lindbergh has been one of fashion's most revered photographers.
Chris Ellis mail: chris.ellis@thedarkswans.com | web: chris.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:11:12 GMT
Capital city plunges into darkness for Northern Lights
The city of Reykjavik, Iceland's capital, turned dark overnight to allow residents and visitors the unforgettable opportunity to view the dancing lights of the Aurora Borealis.
Roy Mason mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: roy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:09:00 GMT
The Obama you've never seen
Chief official White House photographer Pete Souza is known for his coverage of President Obama's administration, but he first worked for government in the Reagan years.
Arthur Roberts mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: arthur.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:17:51 GMT
Why's China buying so many donkeys?
China's demand for donkey products, used in traditional remedies, is proving problematic for African suppliers and causing economic and environmental issues.
Joshua West mail: joshua.west@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: joshua.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:01:13 GMT
Building Disney's Magic Kingdom
Kelly Wise Valdes didn't think twice about visiting the Magic Kingdom when she was a child.
Jacob Crawford mail: jacob.crawford@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jacob.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:47:12 GMT
Chelsea Clinton pans Trump dig at dad
Chelsea Clinton said Donald Trump's threat to bring up her father's marital infidelities during a presidential debate is a "distraction from his inability to talk about what's actually at stake in this election."
Harry Gordon mail: harry.gordon@ventredi.eu | web: harry.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 22:45:38 GMT
Aide who plagiarized Obama sacked
Nigerian President Muhammadu Buhari has removed a speechwriter who caused him national embarrassment after he plagiarized US President Barack Obama.
Carl Mcdonald mail: carl.mcdonald@thedarkswans.com | web: carl.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14:56:18 GMT
Obama: Why I won't say 'Islamic terrorism'
President Barack Obama has taken a lot of criticism from political opponents over his rhetoric when it comes to terrorism. But on Wednesday at a CNN presidential town hall, he was asked to defend why he refuses to say "Islamic" terrorism to a Gold Star mother.
Fred Rodriguez mail: fred.rodriguez@affablyhomonym.com | web: fred.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14:33:37 GMT
Life-changing journey for young sailors
From the relative comfort of New York Harbor, Troy Sears takes a brief break from working on his pride and joy -- the historic yacht America.
Ronald Kennedy mail: ronald.kennedy@hockeymail.de | web: ronald.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:12:45 GMT
Air rage is on the rise
The next time you're battling over an armrest or silently enduring that toddler kicking the back of your seat, remember that it could be worse. Much worse.
Mark Evans mail: mark.evans@innovation-km.com | web: mark.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:29:51 GMT
Is this London's best street food?
Gregory Jackson mail: gregory.jackson@pulpfrictions.com | web: gregory.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:11:38 GMT
Oldest library gets a face lift
The al-Qarawiyyin Library has long been a source of fascination for residents in Fez, Morocco, as few of them have ever passed through its doors. Opened in 859, it is thought to be the world's oldest library, and the maze of rooms were closed off to all but a few scholars and students of the university where it was housed.
Todd Gonzalez mail: todd.gonzalez@hockeymail.de | web: todd.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:27:43 GMT
Will peace be buried with Shimon Peres?
Reacting to the news that her 93-year-old former boss had died, former Israeli Foreign Minister Tzipi Livni raised the issue on everyone's mind: she was worried "peace would be buried with Shimon Peres."
Brian Burns mail: brian.burns@thedarkswans.com | web: brian.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:59:54 GMT
Aleppo: where children die, but the world does nothing
"If you think thousands of Yazidis stuck on a mountain is terrible, wait until Aleppo falls." Those words came from an Obama administration official focused on Syria policy. Back in 2014.
Billy Carter mail: billy.carter@daftest.website | web: billy.daftest.website | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:51:34 GMT
A guide to Putin's propaganda playbook
The Russian disinformation machine will kick into overdrive now that Dutch prosecutors have delivered their report on Malaysia Airlines Flight 17, shot down over eastern Ukraine in July 2014.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 01:20:03 GMT
Trump's America: No fat chicks
Donald Trump has a message for the American people: No fat chicks.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:38:26 GMT
Saving the world's most trafficked mammal
The logo for the CITES "world wildlife conference" underway in South Africa features a bunch of animals you'd readily associate with the international conservation movement.
Earl Nelson mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: earl.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:17:45 GMT
Ivanka Trump once praised story of undocumented immigrant
Ivanka Trump loved the story of an undocumented immigrant. In March 2015, she tweeted, "We love this story of an undocumented immigrant who worked her way up on Wall Street."
Earl Gonzales mail: earl.gonzales@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: earl.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
No fees on International Payments
Walter Howard mail: walter.howard@affablyhomonym.com | web: walter.affablyhomonym.com | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Brian Cruz mail: brian.cruz@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: brian.onlyforyounotfor.me | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Carl Phillips mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: carl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Jacob Garcia mail: jacob.garcia@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jacob.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Kenneth Bryant mail: kenneth.bryant@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kenneth.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Arthur Martin mail: arthur.martin@pulpfrictions.com | web: arthur.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Kevin Jordan mail: kevin.jordan@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kevin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Anthony Burns mail: anthony.burns@horse-d.eu | web: anthony.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
more